Email Directory

For corrections or additions, or to have your address changed to "unlisted," contact Webmaster.

Michael Arner -- undeliverable -- res.ipsa@erols.com

Kaye Bache-Snyder -- k.bachesnyder@comcast.net
Ruth (Bender) McDaniel -- undeliverable -- RuthMcDaniel@webtv.net
Mary (Baldwin) Brenkman -- mlbrenkman@comcast.net
Ruth (Benson) Rauch -- ruth@rauch.com
Sandra (Brown) Smith -- undeliverable -- ssusm@worldnet.att.net
Spencer Burgess -- spencerburgess@sbcglobal.net

Dale Conway -- elad@toast.net
Joyce (Critzer) Miekis -- jnorthwood@sbcglobal.net
Larry Curtis -- ljc@physics.utoledo.edu

Sue (Double) Ryan -- undeliverable -- smryan@cox-internet.com

June (Falkenberg) Ide -- jide@tampabay.rr.com
Emma Jane (Fox) Ellinwood -- undeliverable -- lnwdj@aol.com

Don Garner -- donstar7@buckeye-express.com
Tom Graf -- graftom@sbcglobal.net

Beverly (Heising) Moore -- bmoore@adoptamericanetwork.org
Richard Henningsen -- rmh7555@wowway.com
Barbara (Higgins) Cooper -- undeliverable -- silverdoor28@cs.com
Lawrence Hill -- hilllawrenceg@msn.com
Nancy (Hurd) Adams -- nadams12@aol.com

Gladys (Jeakle) Dixon -- undeliverable -- gsjtad@sbcglobal.net
Suzanne (Jordan) Nye -- jnyenh@aol.com

Sue (Kabel) Tancock -- undeliverable -- etancock@aol.com
Shirley (Keiser) Rigney -- undeliverable -- trigney@yahoo.com
Mitzi (Kohring) DeLuca -- mitzikzo@sbcglobal.net

Paul Leininger -- spleinin@aol.com
Shirley (Loggons) Reid -- undeliverable -- Merlinatnight@aol.com
Jim Loyer -- jloyer1223@aol.com

Pat (Mallory) Vandersall -- vandersallp@yahoo.com
Shirley (Mallory) Baumgartner -- undeliverable -- shirleybaumgartner@msn.com
Nancy (Martin) Zitzelberger -- GZ62629@juno.com
Robert Mentzer -- robmentzer@comcast.net
Marlene (Mickens) Haupricht -- mhaupricht@yahoo.com
Ralph K. Moore -- rmoore7290@aol.com

Richard Nehring -- rhnsaline@aol.com
Jackie (Noss) Freed -- csjafreed@aol.com

Richard Pfeifer -- FIFER4@AOL.COM
Jean (Pommeranz) Hufeld -- TNJHUF@AOL.COM

Richard Recht -- dick@schoolhouseservices.com
Mary Alice (Rier) Fountain -- mary.fountain@buckeye-express.com
Erlene (Roberts) Kaltenbach -- undeliverable -- LEK4414@AOL.COM

Betty (Sharp) Mohler -- undeliverable -- leeleemo@grelftel.com
Faye (Schiller) Cassidy -- fayecidy@aol.com
Bev (Schnabel) Swy -- tombevswy@juno.com
Richard Schnapp -- RSCHNAPP@buckeye-express.com
Richard Slicker -- SLICKER2626@AOL.COM
Cleo (Sperber) Minke -- c.minke@buckeye-express.com
Jack Steiner -- undeliverable -- jstein1@carolina.rr.com
Ken Steinke -- undeliverable -- ken8@adelphia.net

Clarene (Van Dame) Veroneau -- clarene.veroneau@tps.org

Ron Walton -- undeliverable -- rwalton@aol.com
Jean Willey-Hipp-Allen -- JEA99FLYER@AOL.COM
Jackie (Wolever) Hower -- jakylou@bex.net

Frank Yager -- undeliverable -- foy885@adelphia.net



Last updated: January 17, 2012

undeliverable -- foy885@adelphia.net



Last updated: March 28, 2011